2022 Northern Lights Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair


Vice Chair
Sarah Hansen

U.S. Senate

LFCC Member
Deb Melchert 

National Weather Service


Feb Director
Andria Horwitz 

Minnesota Federal Executive Board

Administrative Officer
Lloyd Billey
Department of Agriculture

LFCC Member
Hannah Mercer

934th Airlift Wing


Outreach Coordinator (OC) Maguire/ Maguire Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Maureen Hartung
Local Campaign Manager & Regional Zone Director
[email protected] OR [email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]